About us

The Tripura Board of Joint Entrance Examination consists of twelve representatives including the Chairman, the Member-Secretary (Administration), the Member-Secretary (Academic) and one member from TBSE, and other members representing various Departments, viz. Department of Medical Education, Department of Agriculture, Department of Fisheries, Department of Animal Resource Development, Department of ST Welfare, SC Welfare and Social Welfare & Social Education Department, and the Secretary of Directorate of Sainik Welfare, Government of Tripura.